TonnerDirect Factory Outlet Sale

I live no where new New York, where the location of TonnerDirect’s Factory Store is located.  The thought of cheaper prices on Tonner dolls makes me jealous of all who live next to this store.  With that said, I have to thank TonnerDirect for hosting their first ever ONLINE sale  this past week.

Anyone remember how hard it was to get on to websites on Black Friday?  Well, the TonnerDirect site was just as swamped as I’m sure hundreds of doll collectors like you and me decided to log on right as it ‘opened its doors’.

Thank you for such a variety of shapes and sizes!  Thought it seems stock was very limited, the prices were fantastic.  I don’t think anything wasn’t at least 50 percent off.  My mom and I ended up with two munchkins and a Betsy McCall.  The Betsy McCall came dressed in a bright blue dress with black curly hair.  Very cute. We sadly missed out on Snow White and Dorothy.  Congrats to the lucky folks who clicked those dolls first!

I’m hoping TonnerDirect puts on a show like this again next year, maybe a little early so I could put it into my ‘holiday shopping’ budget.  Did you score any big deals at the Virtual sale?  If so, brag below!

December 22, 2009. Uncategorized.

Leave a Comment

Be the first to comment!

Leave a Reply

Trackback URI

