Future of Dolly Confessions…

I’ve been a little absent on this blog for the last month.  Mostly, that is due to the fact that I wanted to figure out just what I  wanted to post here.  There are so many topics it could encompass– BJD’s, Barbie, Customs, High Fashion dolls, etc.  The break really hasn’t helped me solve anything, other than the fact that I would like to continue blogging about dolls.

While updates will be light, mostly once a week, I plan on updating on many random things going forward.  (Sidenote– I really hate the term ‘going forward’– long story that includes a past gig of mine.)  So, expect a lot of what you’ve seen and more in the upcoming months.

Thanks for visiting and I hope to see you back soon!

May 16, 2010. Uncategorized.

Leave a Comment

Be the first to comment!

Leave a Reply

Trackback URI

