All I Want For Christmas…

Christmas is almost upon us and I think it’s about time to start putting a list together for Santa!

My Christmas List 2010

  • Skipper and Friends (including Tutti)– I’m always looking to add to my collection and what’s great about Skipper is their are so many ‘extras’ to get besides just the dolls that are usually quite affordable!
  • 12″ David Tennant as ‘The Doctor’ figure– I’m not a huge fan of Tonners ‘Doctor’, so this one would be a nice alternative!
  • Monster High Dolls–  Frankie and Lagoona need friends!
  • Doll Hair–  When you start re-rooting, you think, ‘oh, it will be cheap and easy to fix up dolls…’ Easy, yes but cheap, not really!
  • iPod Touch– This is so not doll related, but I’d love to be able to put all my CD’s in to an iPod.  Plus, my Nano went missing a few days ago…  I hope to find it soon!!!
  • My Little Pony items– One day, I hope to have a real display room  for my collections and in the room, I want a wall of ponies.  Anything to help towards that collection wise, makes me happy!
  • Asian Ball Jointed Doll or Hujoo–  I’ve had a pretty dry year when it comes to BJD’s, which is sad because some are so darn cute!
  • A slew of select DVD’s- I’ve had a DVD list that I keep year after year…  It’s kind of a running gag now how little it changes year to year!

That’s my list.  Now it’s your turn!  What are you looking to find under the Christmas Tree?

November 18, 2010. Uncategorized.

Leave a Comment

Be the first to comment!

Leave a Reply

Trackback URI

