Petworks Usaggie

Oh no….  It’s happened again!  I’ve found another doll I have decided needs to be in my collection based on the sheer cuteness of it– Petworks Usaggie.

Petworks, makers of Momoko’s, have another hit on their hands with this little bunny, Usaggie. Usaggie stand at 8 inches tall and is made of “non PVC”.  I’m assuming that’s engrish for some fancy plastic. This cute little bunny comes naked, but has a whole line of outfits, as shown in the picture below.  (Where they sell said outfits, haven’t been able to find that out, but I figure get the doll first, then worry about clothes!)

So far, I’ve only seen these guys on websites coming out of Japan and ebay sellers from Hong Kong.  Anyone have any leads on stores in the States that might have these pretty little bunnies?  Do you own one?  How do you like it?  Were you able to find outfits that fit it? Let me know!

December 20, 2010. Uncategorized.

4 Comments

  1. Ee Ril Seon replied:

    Really need to know if they also can wear MOMOKO clothes?

    • kewpie83 replied:

      Thanks for stopping by the blog. I doubt Momoko clothes would fit because I *think* Momoko clothes would be too big. That being said, I don’t own either type of doll yet, so I’m not sure. If I find out, I’ll let you know!

  2. Marie Kramer replied:

    I know this is long overdue for you…but I ran across this blog post and thought I’d reply.

    you can buy them here. Best option for the states I think.
    http://www.mimiwoo.com/index.php?infoBox=1&cPath=314#.U4YRHChiHd4

    My bunny has strange proportions so there’s not really an exact doll size crossover. He’s in the Bratz/Blythe/Stacy category. Smaller then barbie by a long-shot. bigger torso than Monster High. Shorter legs than any forementioned doll. Very very cute and totally worth the buy. 🙂

    I’ve named him Harvey.

Leave a Reply

Trackback URI

