Photospam: The Monster High Gang Hangs Out!

This past week my mom took her Monster High dolls out for a quick photoshoot.  Here’s some of the shots that came out of that shoot!  Do not use images without permission.  ASK if you’d like to use them.

I love the group shot of all my mom’s dolls!  It really shows off the variety of the Monster High line!

This is one of my favorite shots from the photoshoot.  Deuce looks great in this Generation Girl room!

This is the girls hanging out in the lounge.  Is it a beach party or a dressy function?  Who knows?!

Deuce being suave…

Smile for your close up! I like the Gloom Beach Frankie.  As my mom pointed out, she looks younger with her hair down.

The couple sneaks a few minutes of alone time by the gardens.

Ready to party!

Frankie in all her looks….

I just bought this bed for my collection.  Review coming soon!  Quick thoughts?  It’s really cute!

The gang doing another group photo…

Frankie and the gang take the car out for a spin!

They probably should have cleared it with the owner of the vehicle first…

And that’s it for the photospam!  I hope you enjoyed.  As a reminder– do  not use images without permission.  ASK if you’d like to use them.  Seriously, I don’t bite…

January 23, 2011. Uncategorized.

31 Comments

  1. Farial replied:

    Hello! I love your blog! I really wish I had my own Monster High!
    I have 2 but they are broken because my little sister got bored and totally messed them up! I’m going to post this on my buzz as my status OK?

    • kewpie83 replied:

      Sorry about your broken Monster High dolls! The first generation dolls were a bit fragile. I believe Mattel has made this new 2nd generation stronger. 🙂 Feel free to post this on your buzz! The more readers the merrier!

      Thanks for stopping by!

      • abigail replied:

        when are you going to put more photos on?

        • kewpie83 replied:

          Not sure. I’ll post them when I do, though!

          • abigail replied:

            Ok just wanted to know

      • abigail replied:

        Kewipie83 i love your blog i also follow it becuase i LOVE monster high i have 9 dolls so far

        • ella replied:

          i have 7 i’ll get cludene because i got good grades i am in4th grade

          • ella replied:

            oh i have 2 opparettas draculara 3 C.A.cupid 4 Rochell 5 abby 6
            cloe de nile 7

    • abigail replied:

      i LOVE monster high i have Frankie,Dracluar,(sorry i cont spell)Oprettrata,Ghoul,Rochchalle golye,Viens mic fly trap, and last but not least SPREKTRA!!!!

    • abigail replied:

      Im so sorry, Farial

  2. Manaal replied:

    soo cute

  3. discodiva79 replied:

    Love em! Thanks for sharing! How many are in the series? Do you have plans to purchase Abbey Bomindable?

    • kewpie83 replied:

      Whoops, forgot to reply to this comment! Sorry. :p My goal is to get most of the MH dolls, Abbey included. There are some that I don’t care for– like the Gloom Beach Ghoulia. I don’t like her very much and don’t think I’ll be picking her up. Skull Shores Abbey is a maybe, too. I prefer her original doll to the bathing suit one. 🙂

  4. Anonymous replied:

    I loved !!

  5. Gabriella replied:

    I am and 2 monster high,and you?

  6. karlona replied:

    I love these dolls

  7. Anonymous replied:

    Where’s Ghoulia and Abbey?

    • kewpie83 replied:

      Abbey wasn’t out yet and we decided not to use Ghoulia for the photos. 🙂

  8. naydelin sanchez mena replied:

    o mi dios la unica que salio bonita son todas las francis stein y draculaura y clwain bieno meboy adios les mando muchos besitos

    • kewpie83 replied:

      I don’t speak spanish, but from what I gathered from translation programs, you are a fan of Monster High, too. Thanks for hopping by my blog!

  9. Anonymous replied:

    Pues yo soy de puerto rico. Me encanto todo mi favorita es draculaura la vampira . Mi nombre Es Claudette.

  10. Andrew Guiberson replied:

    Oh my gosh! These pictures made me so happy inside! I felt like they gAve a really good depiction of my life. The pictures of Frankie made me laugh too :). However my favorite was the one of Deuce being super suave. He’s so dreamy! Well anyways thanks so much for these awesome pictures. I really love and admire your mom’s work. This page inspired me too start my own photo collection of my monster high dolls. And tell Frankie she looks splendid with her hair down! Have a nice day!

    • kewpie83 replied:

      Taking photos of dolls is a lot of fun. Too much fun! It can easily take over your entire day. I think you’ll enjoy it!

  11. Anonymous replied:

    Thats so stupid that you have to ask perrmission

    • kewpie83 replied:

      Actually, there is nothing stupid about it. I don’t want others using photos I’ve taken and passing them off as their own, plain and simple. I’m sure if you hosted a photo you took on your own personal website, you’d hate for someone to steal it and pawn it off as their own piece of work. I really don’t feel like ruining these pictures with huge watermarks, hence the ‘ask before stealing’ rule. So, really, it’s not stupid. 🙂

  12. Anonymous replied:

    I love monster high are the best i am,a big fan.
    I have Ghoulia that monster high doll.
    I love monster high,i play whit a lot of monster high,i love all dolls.

  13. Anonymous replied:

    I LOVE MONSTER HIGT

  14. Anonymous replied:

    I love monster high doll’s they are the beast i dont even know why it is just that they are so cute that i what all of them.who ever dosent like them have somthing `rong with them because they are the beast.i love there moveis,video’s,game’s,song’s,doll’s every thin of theres.i am adickted to this stuff i even have dream’s about them and my room is all about them i have doll’s,sheet’s,pillow’s,wall’s,door’s and my tv. well that is all i got to say.the end

  15. abigail replied:

    opps i forgot abbey too , sorry

  16. Anonymous replied:

    cool

Leave a Reply

Trackback URI

