Do You Lalaloopsy?

I’ve been bitten– this time by the recent Lalaloopsy craze!  My history with these dolls goes back pretty far– as in remembering them on the store shelves under the original product name ‘Bitty Butons’!  These adorable dolls colorful, durable, and oh ‘sew’ adorable!  Keep your eyes peeled for these new additions to the Lalaloopsy line, which should be hitting store shelves soon!  (Note: Lalaloopsy’s Facebook page recently gave out codes to get a secret pre-sale pass.  Some of those codes are being sold on ebay for insane prices.  My advice– ignore ebay and just wait for these to hit your store!)

Marina Anchors– Of the new girls, she’s my favorite.  I’ve always had a soft spot for sailor dresses and the braids  Sew adorable!

Sahara Mirage- I’m really liking the hair-do on this doll and her pet is cute!

Misty Mysterious– Look at her cute shoes!

Sir Battlescarred- How cute is this little guy?  Patch, the original pirate themed boy in the line, is cute, but I think Sir Battlescarred will have to come join me at my house. He’s adorable from head to toe!

June 5, 2011. Uncategorized.

2 Comments

  1. marta replied:

    you are missing these dolls lady,ace,pepper,peppy,swirly and suzette

    • kewpie83 replied:

      Good catch. They were announced shortly after I posted this entry I believe, so they missed the boat. 🙂 Thanks for stopping by and taking the time to comment!!! I appreciate it!

Leave a Reply

Trackback URI

