Mattel’s Monster High Lagoona and her Hydration Station Set– Video Review

Here’s a video review of Lagoona’s Hydration Station.  Originally, this was done for Amazon.com (where I am, in fact, dubbed Fritosgirl), but I thought it deserved a post on this blog as well!  The quality is slightly off, but alas, this is as large as I can make it for the web.

UPDATE: I’ve been told the link sometimes leads straight to an ad and nothing else. I’ll upload this on youtube and repost!

Anyway, click the link and let me know what you think of this awesome product in the comments!

October 6, 2011. Tags: . Uncategorized.

2 Comments

  1. Anonymous replied:

    Hey hun, watch your site often, i collect these dolls myself aswell. Love them! noiticed you didn’t have the ghouls rule editions on…wanted to let you know 🙂
    http://www.flickr.com/photos/69288977@N04/6854675281/in/photostream/

    • kewpie83 replied:

      Thanks for the tip. I posted this link and a few others in my latest Toy Fair post. Oddly, I’m looking more forward to the new characters (Venus!!) than these three. The Frankie is really neat, though.

Leave a Reply

Trackback URI

