New Blue Hujoo’s!

You’ll remember a few months ago, I wrote about Hujoo, a company that creates affordable ABS ball jointed dolls, releasing dolls in purple ABS.  Now, you can also order Hujoo’s in blue! This blue body comes in all three Hujoo styles- Hujoo, Wings, and Berry.

I’m loving the new color choices Hujoo keeps releasing.  While I don’t own a purple hujoo, I still really want to get one to customize as Synergy (from Jem!).  This blue body, too, looks like it could embody so many characters.

Keep it up, Hujoo!

What do you think of this new body color?  Share your thoughts!

May 12, 2012. Uncategorized.

5 Comments

  1. barbielea replied:

    Don’t they sound like something from Dr Suess? I know very little about BJDs but since reading your article, I’ve gone on a hunt and found them for sale at a reasonable price shipped to the UK – now I want one … Can’t find them in blue, though, which is a shame. Thanks for another great tip, best wishes.

    • kewpie83 replied:

      You’re right! It does sound Suess-ish! Hujoo’s are great dolls, especially if you customize. I always buy my Hujoo’s from JunkySpot (http://www.junkyspot.com/obindex.html). It looks like they do international shipping. They’re a really reliable BJD source! The blue guy hasn’t hit JunkySpot yet, either, but I’m sure he’ll be popping up on sites other than the main Hujoo one soon!

  2. barbielea replied:

    Cheers my dear. Might wait til I`ve got an airbrush so that I can do one up in style. Lets see if my willpower lasts, eh? Best wishes

  3. allijah replied:

    pink and mint green so I can make a custom Frankie and draculaura from mh

    • kewpie83 replied:

      Ohh, I never thought of trying to customize a Hujoo as a MH character!

Leave a Reply

Trackback URI

