Contest Alert: Hello Kitty Forever’s Monthly Giveaway

I own lots of purses.  Too many, really.  One of my favorites is a purse I purchased for myself last December as a birthday gift.  It’s a Hello Kitty (Sanrio) tote with a 3D theme.

I love this purse.  It’s super cute and gets a ton of compliments from family, friends, and total strangers. Plus, it carries a ton of stuff!  Look at the adorable matching coin purse.

I mention this because I stumbled upon a site dedicated to Hello Kitty recently that deserves some attention!  (It helps that this post gets me an extra entry into their monthly contest!)  Hello Kitty Forever has a bunch of cool posts regarding Sanrio’s famous kitty, as well as monthly giveaways!  If you’re a Hello Kitty fan, I recommend checking out Hello Kitty Forever!

June 7, 2012. Uncategorized.

One Comment

  1. Jamie Lee's Glassware Blog replied:

    Love hello kitty! check out my blog at http://www.theglassmall.com I got some hello kitty items on there too!

Leave a Reply

Trackback URI

