La Dee Da Dolls Meet Monster High

I had an interesting question posted on my video review of the new La Dee Da Doll 1st Edition Dee.  The commenter asked if La Dee Da doll clothing fit Monster High dolls (and vice versa).  Yesterday, while I was at work, my mom put it to the test!

Dead Tired Frankie wearing La Dee Da Dee’s outfit and vise versa.

Looks to me like aside from the height of the two dolls, there isn’t much of a difference! I’d say most outfits (if not all) should be interchangeable between lines!

June 13, 2012. Uncategorized.

2 Comments

  1. zoe replied:

    Have you seen the new Moxie Teen and Bratz doll without hair?
    I’m not into Bratz or Moxie at all, and i will probably pick one of them. I love that Hasbro stepped up when Mattel stepped down.

    • kewpie83 replied:

      I did, actually. I just took some pictures of them for a future ‘Walking the Toy Aisle’. I agree, it’s nice that MGA decided to make such a line. Mattel is doing something similar, as well, but Mattel isn’t doing a wide release, just giving them to the kids/hospitals who request them.

      I don’t think I’ll be buying one, but I applaud MGA and Mattel for answering the call!

      As always, thanks for the comment, Zoe!

Leave a Reply

Trackback URI

