Monster High Collectors, I Need Your Help!

Hello good readers!

This is a different sort of post than I usually do.  I need your help on a project of mine!  I’m writing a spec article about Monster High collecting and would love some input from you!  Here’s a few details about who I am looking to speak to regarding my Monster High article.

I’m looking for Monster High collectors (male or female) who are over 18 that don’t mind sharing their opinions on the doll line and their attachment to it.  The questions will be pretty simple (ie: why do you collect, what drew you to MH).  I may ask you for further information and/or photos of your collection, if you wish to provide them.  (No worries,  you’re under no obligation to go the extra mile with images!)

By participating, you are giving me permission to use your quotes and/or image (if submitted) free of charge.  I am submitting this piece to doll magazines for print after it’s completed.  Since this is meant to be my ‘breakout’ piece, I am hoping your responses will help the publishers see that this piece is worth printing!

You can e-mail me at taps1223(at)sbcglobal(dot)net.  Please put ‘MH Article/blog’ in the subject.

I thank you all for taking a peek at this message and look forward to chatting with you!

October 14, 2012. Tags: . Uncategorized.

One Comment

  1. mizzmoxie replied:

    Are you still looking for people for this? I don’t do Monster High (I’m a Blythe girl myself) but if you look on Flickr there are HUNDREDS of people who might be able to help. REDMERMAIDWEREWOLF is my favourite MH doll customizer: http://www.flickr.com/photos/48784812@N07/sets/72157628700534889/

Leave a Reply

Trackback URI

