Anniversary Giveaway 2012

Unbelievably this little ol’ blog has been on the web for 3 years!!  In celebration, I thought I’d reward one lucky reader with some swanky (okay, maybe swanky is going a bit too far) Monster High awesomeness!

In honor of Confessions of a Doll Collectors Daughter’s 3rd anniversary, I’m giving one lucky reader the chance to win a Monster High prize pack that includes:  a mini Monster High mouse pad and a cool Monster High Keychain!  Both of these were purchased at the Mattel Store and I have yet to see them in Toys R Us, Justice, or other retailers that sell Monster High dolls!

You can WIN this keychain and mousepad!

Unlike most of the contests I host, I am requiring all who enter to subscribe to this blog via e-mail, Facebook, or Youtube.  Why?  Because this blog wouldn’t have lasted this long without those who took the plunge and hit subscribe or (more recently) ‘like’ on Facebook.

Here are the rules:

-You must subscribe to one of the following:  this blog via e-mail or my new Facebook page or my Youtube Channel.

-The contest is open to everyone, worldwide!

-You must leave a comment letting me know a) if you subscribe via e-mail or Facebook or Youtube and b) who your favorite Monster High character is on this post.

-For an extra point, share this contest with your friends.  Leave a separate comment letting me know you spread the word!

-Minors must have their parents permission before entering.

-The giveaway ends December 8th, 2012.

The winner will be contacted by e-mail so make sure you have the proper email address attached to your comment.  For those typing it out in your comment, feel free to type out ‘at’ and ‘dot’ (ie: your name(at)gmail(dot)com).

Many will enter, but only one will win!  Good luck!!!!

November 25, 2012. Uncategorized.

9 Comments

  1. Kaylee replied:

    I subscribed through e-mail and my favorite monster high character is Spectra Vondergeist.

  2. Rebecca L. replied:

    I subscribed via Facebook and my favorite ghoul is Lagoona.

  3. Debbie H. replied:

    I subscribe via email-my fave is Abbey-Bominable!!!!

  4. Katie replied:

    I subscribed through Facebook and my favorite MH character is Operetta! Email is itwznme(at)yahoo(dot)com

  5. Katie replied:

    I just shared and spread the word through Facebook about your site!!!

  6. Debbie H. replied:

    I have also forwarded your blog info to all my doll loving friends & family via email-my email is debbieespana@gmail.com

  7. Shelby D. replied:

    I subscribed through Youtube and put my email here and my favorite MH character is Rochella and Lagoona

  8. mickey paley replied:

    I subscribe through email, facebook and my favorite doll is Rochelle Goyle Doll.

  9. Saree Wearing Mama replied:

    Following via email. My email is TheMacMama (at) gmail (dot) com. And my favorite Monster High Doll is Cleo

Leave a Reply

Trackback URI

