It’s Lottie Week!

All week-long, I’ll be posting reviews on some of the newest dolls from Arklu’s Lottie line.  I know you guys love these dolls and I do, too!  The company was nice enough to send me some of their 2015 releases so I could show them off to you.

Throughout this week, I’ll be posting a review on Finn, Muddy Puddles Lottie, Rockabilly Lottie, Stargazer Lottie and some Lottie accessories.

Arklu "Lottie" Dolls

Arklu "Lottie" Dolls

Arklu "Lottie" Dolls

Arklu "Lottie" Dolls

Arklu "Lottie" Dolls

New readers, check out my past Lottie reviews (Autumn Leaves Lottie and Toy Fair 2015 Report) of this doll line.

Keep your eyes peeled!  And remember, “Be bold, be brave, be you”.

June 2, 2015. Uncategorized.

2 Comments

  1. MissMissy Smith replied:

    I love the Lottie dolls. I have 4 of the older ones. Trying not to buy them all. look forward to the reviews!

  2. Lottie Review by Barbee0913 | Confessions of a Doll Collectors Daughter replied:

    […] my mom. You’ve seen some of her collection before in a Collector Spotlight post. In honor Lottie Week, I thought it would be great to share her recent Lottie review with […]

Leave a Reply

Trackback URI

