Heads up! More My Ballerina Dolls Up For Pre-Order!

Just a quick note to alert all My Ballerina Dolls fans that both the Prince and the Snow Queen are available for pre-order on their website. Here are pictures of the two 22″ Nutcracker themed dolls taken at New York Toy Fair.

NYTF 2016: My Ballerina Dolls

I love the Snow Queen’s eye sculpt. Her wig also seems more manageable than Clara’s.

NYTF 2016: My Ballerina Dolls

I still think the Prince would look great dressed as Howl from Howl’s Moving Castle.  This line may not be perfect, but honestly, I really, really like the look of My Ballerina Dolls. (The price doesn’t hurt, either!)

You can follow My Ballerina Dolls on Facebook here. Do you plan on pre-ordering one or both of these dolls? Share your thoughts in the comment area!

August 1, 2016. Uncategorized.

8 Comments

  1. JM replied:

    Oh yes! Several weeks ago My Ballerina Dolls had a pre order discount . Thanks to the blog Crazy Doll Lady. So I pre ordered both

    • kewpie83 replied:

      There’s still a discount code on the website. I’m waiting till Friday to get my pre-orders in. Can’t wait to have them in my hands!

      • JM replied:

        Awesome! It will be nice to have them before Christmas.

  2. Iphis of Scyros replied:

    I am totally gonna have someone make a Howl costume for my prince after he gets here. 😀 And a Sophie costume for Clara-Marie. (Actually, I may be able to find a dress for her that’s close enough without needing to have it custom made…)

    • kewpie83 replied:

      Ohh! Let me know if you do get someone to make something! I’d love to see it!

      • Iphis of Scyros replied:

        I will. 🙂 It won’t be for a while, of course: I want to wait until he gets here so I’ll have all his measurements. I should probably start scoping out people on Etsy who do custom work now, though…

  3. AiS Toys Museum replied:

    what an amazing doll… I would kill to have her..btw just found out about your blog…it’s fabulous..do visit my blog if you have some time too 😀

  4. Purple Monkfish replied:

    I think I might need Howl.. I mean… the prince <__> hahaha. Does he have a wig as well? hmm, curious about his body and articulation. I’m a sucker for boy dolls and my hujoo is getting lonely….

Leave a Reply

Trackback URI

