Merry Christmas and Happy New Year!

Another year almost gone! This month may have been light on posts, but never fear, I’ll be back up and running in January! I always plan to do some big December event, like 12 Days of Dolls or something, but with the craziness of the month, which also includes my birthday, it never happens. Maybe next year! See you all in 2017!

Merry Christmas

From everyone here at Confessions of a Doll Collectors Daughter, Merry Christmas and Happy New Year! (And in case you don’t know, I’m now on Instagram! You can find me at @Kewpie83.)

December 24, 2016. Uncategorized.

5 Comments

  1. Cheri replied:

    Happy Christmas and Happy Dolling!!

  2. Lorraine replied:

    Merry Christmas! Hope you have a lovely day and all the best for a Happy and Healthy New Year.

  3. Liza Easy replied:

    A very merry Christmas to you and your loved ones I watch you on You tube but I don’t make videos I mostly collect Blythe and Blythe clones this is my Christmas card from Flicker all the best for the coming year 😊✌ Mandy { AKA Belladona Blythe and Friends }

    On Sat, Dec 24, 2016 at 9:56 AM, Confessions of a Doll Collectors Daughter wrote:

    > kewpie83 posted: “Another year almost gone! This month may have been light > on posts, but never fear, I’ll be back up and running in January! I always > plan to do some big December event, like 12 Days of Dolls or something, but > with the craziness of the month, which also inc” >

  4. Taswegian1957 replied:

    Merry Christmas to you and your family too. I’ll look forward to your posts next year.

  5. Blackkitty replied:

    Happy Holidays from a fellow holiday birthday girl!

Leave a Reply

Trackback URI

